Explícito

Annoying Co-Workers and Why We Love The Simpsons

Annoying Co-Workers and Why We Love The Simpsons
9 de may. de 2024 · 50m 19s

Jack and Karina are back once again to catch up on all of the news from this week in Thrillhouse, as well discuss what makes the Simpsons so great, bears...

mostra más
Jack and Karina are back once again to catch up on all of the news from this week in Thrillhouse, as well discuss what makes the Simpsons so great, bears vs men debate, annoying co-workers and more.

Join the Facebook group today by clicking HERE.

Support the Four Finger Discount Network for EARLY & AD-FREE access to every show we produce, as well as 100 hours of exclusive content! Join the FFD family today at patreon.com/fourfingerdiscount

CHECK OUT OUR OTHER PODCASTS:

Four Finger Discount - spreaker.com/show/four-finger-discount-simpsons-pod

Toon'd In! with Jim Cummings - spreaker.com/show/toond-in-with-jim-cummings

Goin' Down To South Park - spreaker.com/show/goin-down-to-south-park

SpeaKing Of The Hill - spreaker.com/show/speaking-of-the-hill-a-king-of-the-hill-

The One About Friends - spreaker.com/show/the-one-about-friends-podcast

Talking Seinfeld - spreaker.com/show/talking-seinfeld
mostra menos
Información
Autor Four Finger Discount
Página web -
Etiquetas

Parece que no tienes ningún episodio activo

Echa un ojo al catálogo de Spreaker para descubrir nuevos contenidos.

Actual

Parece que no tienes ningún episodio en cola

Echa un ojo al catálogo de Spreaker para descubrir nuevos contenidos.

Siguiente

Portada del episodio Portada del episodio

Cuánto silencio hay aquí...

¡Es hora de descubrir nuevos episodios!

Descubre
Tu librería
Busca