Explícito

Stark Raving Dad (revisited)

Stark Raving Dad (revisited)
4 de abr. de 2024 · 1h 6m 13s

It's the Simpsons episode they want you to forget about! That's right, we've gone back and revisited the one where Springfield is visited by the big white guy, who thinks...

mostra más
It's the Simpsons episode they want you to forget about! That's right, we've gone back and revisited the one where Springfield is visited by the big white guy, who thinks he's the little black guy.

We discuss the producers' decision to remove the episode from streaming/syndication after the 'Leaving Neverland' documentary, the lost "Prince sequel", Michael Jackson's late-night phonecall to Matt Groening and more.

Support the Four Finger Discount Network for EARLY & AD-FREE access to every show we produce, as well as 100 hours of exclusive content! Join the FFD family today at patreon.com/fourfingerdiscount

CHECK OUT OUR OTHER PODCASTS:

Toon'd In! with Jim Cummings - spreaker.com/show/toond-in-with-jim-cummings

Goin' Down To South Park - spreaker.com/show/goin-down-to-south-park

SpeaKing Of The Hill - spreaker.com/show/speaking-of-the-hill-a-king-of-the-hill-

The One About Friends - spreaker.com/show/the-one-about-friends-podcast

Talking Seinfeld - spreaker.com/show/talking-seinfeld

The Office Talk - spreaker.com/show/the-office-talk-podcast
mostra menos
Información
Autor Four Finger Discount
Página web -
Etiquetas

Parece que no tienes ningún episodio activo

Echa un ojo al catálogo de Spreaker para descubrir nuevos contenidos.

Actual

Portada del podcast

Parece que no tienes ningún episodio en cola

Echa un ojo al catálogo de Spreaker para descubrir nuevos contenidos.

Siguiente

Portada del episodio Portada del episodio

Cuánto silencio hay aquí...

¡Es hora de descubrir nuevos episodios!

Descubre
Tu librería
Busca