Explícito

The Homer Of Seville (S19E02)

The Homer Of Seville (S19E02)
9 de may. de 2024 · 1h 5m 55s

Homer becomes a famous opera singer, which leads him to hiring an assistant named Julia, who then tries to murder him once he fires her for making sexual advances. Oh...

mostra más
Homer becomes a famous opera singer, which leads him to hiring an assistant named Julia, who then tries to murder him once he fires her for making sexual advances. Oh and Bart tries to con money from a grieving child at his grandfather's funeral. Yep.

Support the Four Finger Discount Network for EARLY & AD-FREE access to every show we produce, as well as 100 hours of exclusive content! Join the FFD family today at patreon.com/fourfingerdiscount

CHECK OUT OUR OTHER PODCASTS:

Toon'd In! with Jim Cummings - spreaker.com/show/toond-in-with-jim-cummings

Goin' Down To South Park - spreaker.com/show/goin-down-to-south-park

SpeaKing Of The Hill - spreaker.com/show/speaking-of-the-hill-a-king-of-the-hill-

The One About Friends - spreaker.com/show/the-one-about-friends-podcast

Talking Seinfeld - spreaker.com/show/talking-seinfeld

The Office Talk - spreaker.com/show/the-office-talk-podcast
mostra menos
Información
Autor Four Finger Discount
Página web -
Etiquetas

Parece que no tienes ningún episodio activo

Echa un ojo al catálogo de Spreaker para descubrir nuevos contenidos.

Actual

Parece que no tienes ningún episodio en cola

Echa un ojo al catálogo de Spreaker para descubrir nuevos contenidos.

Siguiente

Portada del episodio Portada del episodio

Cuánto silencio hay aquí...

¡Es hora de descubrir nuevos episodios!

Descubre
Tu librería
Busca