Explícito

The Top 10 Simpsons Episodes Of Season 18

The Top 10 Simpsons Episodes Of Season 18
26 de abr. de 2024 · 37m 45s

We had very low expectations going into this season, so we were pleasantly surprised by the amount of genuinely good episodes there were! Let's be serious, there were some ABSOLUTE...

mostra más
We had very low expectations going into this season, so we were pleasantly surprised by the amount of genuinely good episodes there were!

Let's be serious, there were some ABSOLUTE STINKERS, but overall Season 18 proved to be another solid outing, especially considering the staff were also making the movie.

What were our Top 10 episodes of the season? Do you agree? Comment YOUR favourite episodes!

Support the Four Finger Discount Network for EARLY & AD-FREE access to every show we produce, as well as 100 hours of exclusive content! Join the FFD family today at patreon.com/fourfingerdiscount

CHECK OUT OUR OTHER PODCASTS:

Toon'd In! with Jim Cummings - spreaker.com/show/toond-in-with-jim-cummings

Goin' Down To South Park - spreaker.com/show/goin-down-to-south-park

SpeaKing Of The Hill - spreaker.com/show/speaking-of-the-hill-a-king-of-the-hill-

The One About Friends - spreaker.com/show/the-one-about-friends-podcast

Talking Seinfeld - spreaker.com/show/talking-seinfeld

The Office Talk - spreaker.com/show/the-office-talk-podcast
mostra menos
Información
Autor Four Finger Discount
Página web -
Etiquetas

Parece que no tienes ningún episodio activo

Echa un ojo al catálogo de Spreaker para descubrir nuevos contenidos.

Actual

Portada del podcast

Parece que no tienes ningún episodio en cola

Echa un ojo al catálogo de Spreaker para descubrir nuevos contenidos.

Siguiente

Portada del episodio Portada del episodio

Cuánto silencio hay aquí...

¡Es hora de descubrir nuevos episodios!

Descubre
Tu librería
Busca