Explícito

Who Shot Mr. Burns? Part 1 & 2 (with ICMAP)

Who Shot Mr. Burns? Part 1 & 2 (with ICMAP)
18 de abr. de 2024 · 1h 27m 32s

This week we revisit one of the most iconic Simpsons episodes of all time, so to ensure we get to the bottom of the mystery, we've called upon the help...

mostra más
This week we revisit one of the most iconic Simpsons episodes of all time, so to ensure we get to the bottom of the mystery, we've called upon the help of the lads from "I Could Murder A Podcast"!

We discuss the hidden clues planted by the writers, the hype leading into the conclusion, as well as who else was considered to be the culprit. Enjoy!

Check out "I Could Murder A Podcast" at icmap.co.uk

CHECK OUT OUR OTHER PODCASTS:

Toon'd In! with Jim Cummings - spreaker.com/show/toond-in-with-jim-cummings

Goin' Down To South Park - spreaker.com/show/goin-down-to-south-park

SpeaKing Of The Hill - spreaker.com/show/speaking-of-the-hill-a-king-of-the-hill-

The One About Friends - spreaker.com/show/the-one-about-friends-podcast

Talking Seinfeld - spreaker.com/show/talking-seinfeld

The Office Talk - spreaker.com/show/the-office-talk-podcast
mostra menos
Información
Autor Four Finger Discount
Página web -
Etiquetas

Parece que no tienes ningún episodio activo

Echa un ojo al catálogo de Spreaker para descubrir nuevos contenidos.

Actual

Portada del podcast

Parece que no tienes ningún episodio en cola

Echa un ojo al catálogo de Spreaker para descubrir nuevos contenidos.

Siguiente

Portada del episodio Portada del episodio

Cuánto silencio hay aquí...

¡Es hora de descubrir nuevos episodios!

Descubre
Tu librería
Busca