Explícito

You Kent Always Say What You Want (S18E22)

You Kent Always Say What You Want (S18E22)
11 de abr. de 2024 · 1h 16m 20s

Kent Brockman gets fired for saying a naughty word on LIVE television. Meanwhile, Guy also gets himself cancelled during this podcast. We wish Guy all the best with his future...

mostra más
Kent Brockman gets fired for saying a naughty word on LIVE television. Meanwhile, Guy also gets himself cancelled during this podcast. We wish Guy all the best with his future endeavours.

Support the Four Finger Discount Network for EARLY & AD-FREE access to every show we produce, as well as 100 hours of exclusive content! Join the FFD family today at patreon.com/fourfingerdiscount

CHECK OUT OUR OTHER PODCASTS:

Toon'd In! with Jim Cummings - spreaker.com/show/toond-in-with-jim-cummings

Goin' Down To South Park - spreaker.com/show/goin-down-to-south-park

SpeaKing Of The Hill - spreaker.com/show/speaking-of-the-hill-a-king-of-the-hill-

The One About Friends - spreaker.com/show/the-one-about-friends-podcast

Talking Seinfeld - spreaker.com/show/talking-seinfeld

The Office Talk - spreaker.com/show/the-office-talk-podcast
mostra menos
Información
Autor Four Finger Discount
Página web -
Etiquetas

Parece que no tienes ningún episodio activo

Echa un ojo al catálogo de Spreaker para descubrir nuevos contenidos.

Actual

Portada del podcast

Parece que no tienes ningún episodio en cola

Echa un ojo al catálogo de Spreaker para descubrir nuevos contenidos.

Siguiente

Portada del episodio Portada del episodio

Cuánto silencio hay aquí...

¡Es hora de descubrir nuevos episodios!

Descubre
Tu librería
Busca