Portada del podcast

A Slightly Twisted Opinion

  • Explícito

    Trump Is Now Jesus???

    1 ABR. 2024 · Trump compares himself to Jesus; the Fani Willis follies; conspiracy theory stupidity; my thoughts on how Christ really escaped the tomb and other stuff to baffle your senses in addition to your overall good judgment.
    Escuchado 21m 22s
  • Explícito

    MTG And Other Assorted Follies

    26 MAR. 2024 · Marjorie Taylor Greene and MAGA; getting your balls attacked by a scorpion; pervert robots and other such spectacles for me to ramble about!
    Escuchado 24m 27s
  • Explícito

    The Raccoons Are Ticked Off

    7 MAR. 2024 · Angry raccoons on the rampage; the hideous Trump sneakers; the horrendous presidential race; why you should not keep a corpse in your vehicle for a couple of years and other revelations from the out-of-control circus known as life.
    Escuchado 22m 10s
  • Explícito

    Fani Willis, Trump, And Other Spectacles

    2 MAR. 2024 · Fani Willis playing the double standard; horrendous moms; Trump has a meltdown as he rants about Biden’s brain and other assorted hijinks that have me ticked off!
    Escuchado 22m 6s
  • Explícito

    Another Babbling Session

    18 FEB. 2024 · Angry naked woman at a convenience store, Trump thinks he’s Elvis, using racism as an excuse and, once again, my thoughts on The Big Game
    Escuchado 23m 2s
  • Explícito

    A Mixed Bag of Rants

    30 ENE. 2024 · Two of the latest stupid lawsuits; farting on a plane; religious doctrine from the parking lot and other miscellaneous nonsense that could entice a catatonic state in most normal humans…
    Escuchado 22m
  • Explícito

    Beware of the Exploding Toilet

    6 ENE. 2024 · Mayhem at McDonald’s; exploding toilets at Dunkin; another alleged Nostradamus “prediction” and other assorted debacles that make our merry little world go round and round.
    Escuchado 25m 11s
  • Explícito

    Ho Ho Ho

    28 DIC. 2023 · A chicken on a rampage at a Pennsylvania grocery store; a naked guy at Disneyland; John Schneider’s hanging fetish and my convoluted thoughts on the holidays.
    Escuchado 22m 33s
  • Taking A Dump At Disney

    21 NOV. 2023 · People shitting while waiting in line at Disney; Trump discussing golden showers at a campaign event; stupid people idolizing Bin Laden and some thoughts concerning Thanksgiving.
    Escuchado 24m 35s
  • Halloween 2023

    24 OCT. 2023 · Once again, my warped thoughts and reflections on that one night of the year in which we hand out something for free and the dead are able to cross the veil and stop in for a visit. I also offer my opinion on the persecution of fortune telling in Hanover Borough, PA. Trick or treat!
    Escuchado 55m 13s

Politics, religion, sports, fashion, art and more. Nothing escapes my skewed opinions of the world in which we live. Hopefully, I’ll make you laugh and not cry. You might even...

mostra más
Politics, religion, sports, fashion, art and more. Nothing escapes my skewed opinions of the world in which we live. Hopefully, I’ll make you laugh and not cry. You might even find that you agree with me. It’s also quite possible that I will tick you off because I will not hesitate to tell it like it is. I have no tolerance for outright stupidity; I love animals; I don’t like kids and I detest bible-pounding zealots. This is just the tip of the proverbial iceberg for my relentless rants - I am definitely NOT PC. Either way, I think you will be intrigued by what I have to say. My name is Roy MacDonald- I’m a freelance writer as well as a photographer and an occasional wise ass who certainly likes to express himself in no uncertain terms.
mostra menos
Información
Autor Roy MacDonald
Categorías Cultura y sociedad
Página web -
Email -

Parece que no tienes ningún episodio activo

Echa un ojo al catálogo de Spreaker para descubrir nuevos contenidos.

Actual

Portada del podcast

Parece que no tienes ningún episodio en cola

Echa un ojo al catálogo de Spreaker para descubrir nuevos contenidos.

Siguiente

Portada del episodio Portada del episodio

Cuánto silencio hay aquí...

¡Es hora de descubrir nuevos episodios!

Descubre
Tu librería
Busca