• Ep. 22: GREENLAND (02-24-21)

    24 FEB. 2021 · Today we review the Gerard Butler film, GREENLAND, and discuss how it just doesn't stand up to other epic disaster films like 2012, Armageddon, and The Day After Tomorrow.
    11m 43s
  • Ep. 21: The Perks of Being a Wallflower (02-22-21)

    22 FEB. 2021 · Episode 21 looks at the fantastic teen coming-of-age film, The Perks of Being a Wallflower (2012) starring Emma Watson!
    10m 51s
  • Ep. 20: The Clovehitch Killer (02-20-21)

    20 FEB. 2021 · On Episode 20, we look at the slow-burn serial killer movie, The Clovehitch Killer!
    8m 18s
  • Ep. 19: An American Crime (02-18-21)

    18 FEB. 2021 · On Episode 19, we look at the based-on-a-true-story thriller, An American Crime!
    8m 18s
  • Ep. 18: DOWN A DARK HALL (02-16-21)

    16 FEB. 2021 · In Episode 18, we look at the Based-on-a-true crime movie, An American Crime!
    6m 57s
  • Ep. 17: Remember Me (Valentine's Day Review) (02-14-21)

    14 FEB. 2021 · On Episode 17, we look at a romantic film in honor of Valentine's Day. REMEMBER ME is a romantic drama that is currently free on Netflix!
    10m 22s
  • Ep. 16: PENGUIN BLOOM (02-12-21)

    12 FEB. 2021 · On Episode 16, we look at the 2021 Netflix Original movie, Penguin Bloom, starring Naomi Watts and Andrew Linkcoln!
    7m 44s
  • Ep. 15: Hell Fest (02-10-21)

    10 FEB. 2021 · On Episode 15, We look at the horror / slasher film, HELL FEST, currently streaming free on Netflix.
    7m 24s
  • Ep. 14: KONG: Skull Island (02-08-21)

    8 FEB. 2021 · On Episode 14, we will review KONG: SKULL ISLAND - with the new Godzilla vs Kong movie due out in March - it seems like a perfect chance to look back at the 2017 Blockbuster!
    9m 48s
  • Ep. 13: The Next Three Days (02-06-21)

    6 FEB. 2021 · On Episode 13, we will look at the slow burn thriller, The Next Three Days, currently streaming on Netflix!
    6m 50s
Rewind Movie Reviews provides bite-size movie reviews that discusses the film, the actors, the directors and the writers!
Contactos
Información

Parece que no tienes ningún episodio activo

Echa un ojo al catálogo de Spreaker para descubrir nuevos contenidos.

Actual

Parece que no tienes ningún episodio en cola

Echa un ojo al catálogo de Spreaker para descubrir nuevos contenidos.

Siguiente

Portada del episodio Portada del episodio

Cuánto silencio hay aquí...

¡Es hora de descubrir nuevos episodios!

Descubre
Tu librería
Busca