Portada del podcast

The Dinosaur Review for Kids Podcast

  • 80.2 - DR4K Recap & KPG Showdown Teaser

    1 MAY. 2024 · Can you believe it?! It's almost time for the KPG Showdown between the Tyrannosaurus Rex & the Spinosaurus Aegyptiacus. Now before we get to the action let's recap all eight seasons of the Dinosaur Review for Kids podcast & highlight our next episode. It’s going to be the ultimate prehistoric rematch. It's almost showtime!!
    Escuchado 19m 4s
  • 80.1 - Clash of the Dinosaur Champions Part 2 (Prehistoric Yellowstone Ranch)

    4 ABR. 2024 · Howdy!! Are you ready for the Clash of the Dinosaur Champions Part 2?! If so, then grab your cowboy hat & saddle up on top of your ceratopsian, because this ultimate Prehistoric Cage Match is going to take us on a wild ride. We are headed deep into the paradice valley of the Prehistoric Yellowstone Ranch. Find out which theropod will take home all the glory & be named the next Undisputed Dinosauria Champion of the World. Let's grab our boots & listen now!!
    Escuchado 37m 57s
  • 80 - Prehistoric Cage Match VIII (Little Italy)

    13 MAR. 2024 · Mambo Italiano!! It's time to stomp on the cobblestone streets for our 8th Prehistoric Cage Match. This historic battle is between two beefy theropods & it will take place in the ol' neighborhood of Little Italy. Which meat eater will come out on top & win all the glory for the fossils of Terravecchia. Find out now. Andiamo!!
    Escuchado 32m 37s
  • 79 - Hesperosaurus & Deinonychus (Y2K Double Review)

    17 ENE. 2024 · The Y2K bug has attacked the Dinosaur Review for Kids podcast & gave us an ultimate double review. Both of these dinosaurs may have shared the same battle grounds, but one had leaf-shaped teeth for eating plants & one had blade-like teeth for shredding meat. Regardless of how much time separated the two genus, one thing's for sure, the clocks always changed at midnight. It’s time to drop the asteroid on these terrible lizards. Happy New Year!!
    Escuchado 39m 20s
  • 78 - Pachyrhinosaurus (Elf Christmas Special)

    22 DIC. 2023 · Are you ready for an Elf-like Dinosaur Christmas Special?! I surely hope so… because tomorrow morning, 10am, the Dinosaur Review for Kids podcast is coming to town!! This episode is all about a ceratopsian that definitely would’ve made a perfect prehistoric reindeer. Now let’s jump on our sleighs & head up to Santa Claws’ Workshop for this jolly of a review. Ho Ho Ho!!
    Escuchado 33m 36s
  • 77 - Nigersaurus (Speckled Frogs)

    6 DIC. 2023 · There’s nothing better than some delicious grubs to help feed your mind during a prehistoric podcast. Am I right?! Well maybe not, but Jurassic World is still known for the Nigersaurus & as Dr. Alan Grant once said some west African frogs. Our next dinosaur genus had a snout made up of 500 teeth. Its even been described as a mix between Darth Vader & a lawn mower. Regardless, it was definitely out of this yard for a sauropod. Let’s begin our next review. Yum, yum!!
    Escuchado 29m 32s
  • 76 - Baryonyx (Happy Thanksgiving)

    15 NOV. 2023 · Land Ho!! You made it to Plymouth Rock for today’s episode of the Dinosaur Review for Kids podcast. Our next prehistoric genus doesn’t have a Mayflower-like sail, but that doesn’t mean it’s not a spinosaurid. This dinosaur had a large hook-like thumb claw that would’ve been perfect for carving any sized turkey. Let’s kick back with a plate of food & enjoy this Thanksgiving themed episode!!
    Escuchado 32m 28s
  • 75 - Dimetrodon (Permian Period Dentistry)

    1 NOV. 2023 · Are you ready to have a seat in the dentist’s chair, because on today’s episode we are looking into a prehistoric genus that had two sets of teeth for eating all kinds of Halloween candy. This creature is also always mislead as a real dinosaur due to the massive sail on its back for casting spooky shadows on the ground below. Now let’s sit back & open wide. It’s teeth cleaning time!! Bwahahahahaha - Dr. Dimetrodon
    Escuchado 28m 59s
  • 74 - Dracorex (Harry Potter)

    18 OCT. 2023 · It's time to cast a spell on our next prehistoric species. This dinosaur known as the "Dragon King of Hogwarts" had a flat skull filled with all kinds of horns & spikes. Now not only does this dinosaur look like a mythological creature, but it also might not even be it's own prehistoric genus. Let's grab our wands & take the train to the Hogwarts Castle for our next review. Accio Dinosauria!!
    Escuchado 27m 24s
  • 73 - Archelon (Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles)

    4 OCT. 2023 · Make sure to be on the lookout for the Mesozoic Ooze, because this prehistoric chemical would’ve turned any creature into a fossilized mutant. Our next review is all about a car-sized sea turtle that would’ve been perfect at fighting crime in the waters of the Western Interior Seaway. Now grab your ninja gear & a delicious pizza, because it’s time for a turtle power of a review. Cowabunga, dudes!!
    Escuchado 27m 36s

Join Dinosaur Ranger Anthony, the host of the Dinosaur Review for Kids, as he reviews dinosaur species on a scale of 1 to 10 stars... aka fossils! On every tenth...

mostra más
Join Dinosaur Ranger Anthony, the host of the Dinosaur Review for Kids, as he reviews dinosaur species on a scale of 1 to 10 stars... aka fossils! On every tenth podcast the top two species from the previous nine episodes will go 1 on 1 inside the Prehistoric Cage Match. Who will ultimately be named the king of the Mesozoic Era? Listen now!
mostra menos
Contactos
Información

Parece que no tienes ningún episodio activo

Echa un ojo al catálogo de Spreaker para descubrir nuevos contenidos.

Actual

Portada del podcast

Parece que no tienes ningún episodio en cola

Echa un ojo al catálogo de Spreaker para descubrir nuevos contenidos.

Siguiente

Portada del episodio Portada del episodio

Cuánto silencio hay aquí...

¡Es hora de descubrir nuevos episodios!

Descubre
Tu librería
Busca