Portada del podcast

Two Many Opinions

  • Explícito

    What is going on in today world?

    24 MAY. 2024 · In the global landscape, a myriad of events unfolds daily, from geopolitical tensions to cultural phenomena. Amidst this tapestry, the dynamic duo of Cassie and Diddy have been making waves. Whether it's their latest philanthropic endeavors or their influence on fashion and music, the world keeps an eye on their every move. Their collaborative projects and personal ventures continue to captivate audiences worldwide.
    22m 19s
  • Explícito

    How do you tell your friends its time to go ?

    16 MAY. 2024 · In this week's podcast episode, we delve into the delicate art of knowing when to bid your friends adieu and gracefully end a gathering. From casual hangouts to late-night parties, we explore the nuances of signaling that it's time for guests to head home without causing awkwardness or offense. We discuss various strategies for gently guiding the wind-down process, from dropping subtle hints to using humor and direct communication. Drawing on real-life anecdotes and expert insights, we offer practical tips for navigating these social waters with tact and consideration, ensuring that both hosts and guests part on a positive note. Tune in as we unravel the secrets to mastering the graceful exit. #SocialEtiquette #GracefulExit #FriendshipBoundaries
    20m 50s
  • Explícito

    Why do men switch up when a baby is involved?

    9 MAY. 2024 · When a baby arrives, it's a big change for everyone, including men. Suddenly, there's a huge responsibility to provide and protect. Some men "switch up" as they adjust to this new reality. They may become more focused on their career or withdraw from social circles to prioritize their family. Emotionally, becoming a father can be overwhelming, leading to shifts in behavior. Societal expectations of masculinity also play a role, challenging traditional ideals. Overall, "switching up" when a baby arrives is a complex process of adaptation and growth for men.
    25m 28s
  • Explícito

    Season 4 Recap

    29 MAR. 2024 · Join us as we discuss some of our viral moments yet and as we discuss what we should be considering when dating. Like would you take a shmedium looking guys who loves, provides, cares for you or do you want the good-looking guys who may treat you like shit.
    21m 42s
  • Explícito

    Do veneers and BBLs really have a "smell"?

    20 MAR. 2024 · Everyone drop the comments below becuase we need to know. Do veneers really smell?? Do BBLs really smell? Videos everywhere are "exposing" these smells and we need to know the truth!!! Don't be messy. 
    27m 9s
  • Explícito

    Age aint nothing but a number ?

    13 MAR. 2024 · Is it really though?? Join us as we discuss the hot topic of Draya Michell getting pregnant by a 21-year old NBA player who is the same exact age as her son. Can we say GROSS, PREDATOR or is it really love??? Is it different when it's an older man with a younger woman??
    22m 13s
  • Explícito

    My friends bad a** Kids

    6 MAR. 2024 · How do you tell your friend's when their kids are acting inappropriate, doing too much or just plain ole disrespecting your house. It's time for us to be able to speak up and tell our friends when it is just too much. Join us as we discuss real experiences with our friends kids.
    31m 8s
  • Explícito

    Anxiety is Real.. Let's get vulnerable

    28 FEB. 2024 · Join us as we discuss real life anxiety attacks, triggers and more. Suicide Hotline: 988
    25m 29s
  • Explícito

    Let's Catch Up and Discuss What's Next

    21 FEB. 2024 · Join us as we discuss vacations, talk about what's next, what's trending and really just get to see our personalities shine through.
    27m 20s
  • Explícito

    Step Parent know your role pt. 2

    14 FEB. 2024 · Part 2 - Being a co-parent is such an important roll in a child's life... it's important to make sure you know your role.
    19m 24s

Únete al Supporters Club de "Two Many Opinions"

Empieza a apoyar este podcast y forma parte de su comunidad.

In a world where you can't really say what's on your mind without setting people in an uproar, tune into our podcast to listen to our honest and brutal opinions....

mostra más
In a world where you can't really say what's on your mind without setting people in an uproar, tune into our podcast to listen to our honest and brutal opinions. Your feelings could get hurt, but understand everyone is entitled to their own opinion.
mostra menos
Contactos
Información

Parece que no tienes ningún episodio activo

Echa un ojo al catálogo de Spreaker para descubrir nuevos contenidos.

Actual

Parece que no tienes ningún episodio en cola

Echa un ojo al catálogo de Spreaker para descubrir nuevos contenidos.

Siguiente

Portada del episodio Portada del episodio

Cuánto silencio hay aquí...

¡Es hora de descubrir nuevos episodios!

Descubre
Tu librería
Busca