• Explícito

    Episode 53: "47 Ronin"

    14 JUN. 2024 · Misappropriated Samurai?  Check!  Cool swords?  Check!  A terrible love interest and crazy-looking enemies?  Check!  Today, listed along as we further review, "47 Ronin".  
    42m 46s
  • Explícito

    Episode 52: "Casino"

    7 JUN. 2024 · Gambling?  Check.  Gangsters?  Check?  Prime Pesci and DeNiro?  Check?  James Woods?  Check.  Scorcese?  Triple Check.  Join us today as we dissect and review a genuine classic, "Casino".  
    1h 12m 20s
  • Explícito

    Episode 51: "Office Space"

    31 MAY. 2024 · Do you know what it feels like to have 8 different bosses?  Have you ever worked in a cube farm?  Does the name Lumberg just give you the creeps?  You're in luck!  Today, we further review, "Office Space".  
    1h 17m 54s
  • Explícito

    Episode 50: "Boxing Helena"

    24 MAY. 2024 · WOW!  Today is the DAY!  The big 5-0!  and to help us mark this momentous occasion, we are joined by another very special guest star, Mollie!  Follow along while we tackle one of the strangest movies the boys have ever seen.  Amputations?  Check.  Mental Manipulation?  Check.  Today, we further review "Boxing Helena".  Note, no boxing matches take place.  
    1h 39m 38s
  • Explícito

    Episode 49: "The Fifth Element"

    17 MAY. 2024 · Crazy costumes: Check.  Chris Tucker: Check.  Sci-fi shenanigans: Check.  This one has it all, folks.  Today, with a very special guest star, we further review, "The Fifth Element".  Starring Bruce Willis, Milla Jovovich (say that five times fast), Chris Tucker, and Gary Oldman.
    1h 43m 6s
  • Explícito

    Episode 48: "Caddyshack"

    10 MAY. 2024 · What happens when you put 3 comedy legends in a golf community for 3 months without parental or police supervision?  You get a movie that's disjointed, with weak writing and lots of drug use.  That's exactly why this movie is a classic.  Starring Bill Murray, Chevy Chase, and Rodney Dangerfield, today we further review, "Caddyshack".
    1h 6m 1s
  • Explícito

    Episode 47: "American Psycho"

    2 MAY. 2024 · Today is the day!  Listen along as Steve and Jeffery discuss a nutso film from 2000.  Starring Christian Bale, today we further review "American Psycho".
    48m 57s
  • Explícito

    Episode 46: "Role Models"

    17 ABR. 2024 · Today is the day!  After discussing what a masterpiece "The Fugitive" was last week... we dive into... LARPing!  Complete with Stiffler, McLovin, Paul Rudd, Elizabeth Banks, and KISS references, this one is about as boneheaded as can be, but it was still funny!  Leave us a comment and tell us about this pseudo-rom-com.
    55m 18s
  • Explícito

    Episode 45: "The Fugitive"

    11 ABR. 2024 · Today is the DAY!  We take you to the mean streets of Chicago, where a wealthy and successful doctor is wrongfully convicted for the murder of his wife.  This one has everything: Harrison Ford and Tommy Lee Jones at the TOP of their respective games, a great supporting cast, suspense, intrigue, conspiracy, and enough twists and turns to make the ending VERY satisfying.  In Jeffery's opinion, it's one of the best movies ever made.  Today, we further review, "The Fugitive".  
    1h 15m 30s
  • Explícito

    Episode 44: "Star Trek Double Feature"

    29 MAR. 2024 · Today is the day!  Listen along as Jeffery goes full-on nerd while we Further Review 2 Star Trek films.  Which ones?  You'll have to listen to find out.  
    1h 21m 7s

Listen as Jeffery and Steve go back in time to review movies from our past. What’s aged well? What makes a movie a classic? You’ll find out on “Upon Further...

mostra más
Listen as Jeffery and Steve go back in time to review movies from our past. What’s aged well? What makes a movie a classic? You’ll find out on “Upon Further Reviews”!
mostra menos
Contactos
Información

Parece que no tienes ningún episodio activo

Echa un ojo al catálogo de Spreaker para descubrir nuevos contenidos.

Actual

Parece que no tienes ningún episodio en cola

Echa un ojo al catálogo de Spreaker para descubrir nuevos contenidos.

Siguiente

Portada del episodio Portada del episodio

Cuánto silencio hay aquí...

¡Es hora de descubrir nuevos episodios!

Descubre
Tu librería
Busca